hcnv.us


Humboldt County Administrator's Office
(775) 623-6300
Fax 623-6302
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Dave Mendiola Dave.Mendiola@hcnv.us
Abel Del Real-Nava Abel.Del.real-nava@hcnv.us
Karen Bannister Karen.Bannister@hcnv.us

Humboldt County Assessors Office
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6310
Fax: (775) 623-6311

Jeff Johnson Assessor@hcnv.us
Rhona Lecumberry Appraiser1@hcnv.us
Colleen Cox Appraiser-cc@hcnv.us
Jen Wilhite deedsclerk@hcnv.us
Spencer Zielinski appraiser3@hcnv.us
Monica Miller Appraiser2@hcnv.us

Humboldt County Building Department
25 West 4th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6322
Fax: (775) 623-6337

Bobby Thomas Buildingofficial@hcnv.us
Karen Johnson Buildingdept@hcnv.us

Humboldt County Building and Grounds Department
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6455
Fax: (775) 623-6456
Email: bldggrnds@hcnv.us
Enoc Gaitan Enoc.Gaitan@hcnv.us
Steve Ballew Steve.Ballew@hcnv.us
Jeff Tindall Jeff.Tindall@hcnv.us
Wayne Ruby Wayne.Ruby@hcnv.us
   

Humboldt County Community Health Nurse
118 E. Haskill Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6575
Fax: (775) 623-6575

Community Health Nurse humboldtchn@hotmail.com

Humboldt County Comptrollers Office
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6467

Sondra Schmidt Comptroller@hcnv.us
   

Humboldt County Cooperative Extension Agency
1085 Fairgrounds Road
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6304
Fax: (775) 623-6307

Brad Schultz schultzb@unce.unr.edu
Connie Beck beckc@unce.unr.edu
Sharon Barton bartons@unce.unr.edu

Humboldt County Clerks Office
50 West 5th Street Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6343
Fax: (775) 623-3609

Tami Spero Tami.Spero@hcnv.us
Dolores Shields Dolores.Shields@hcnv.us
Jody Clark Jody.Clark@hcnv.us
Carmen Smock Carmen.Smock@hcnv.us

Humboldt County District Attorneys Office
501 South Bridge Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6363
Fax: (775) 623-6365

Michael Macdonald hcda-michael@hcnv.us
Kevin Pasquale hcda-kevin@hcnv.us
Tamara Jenkins hcda-tamara@hcnv.us
Maria Bengochea hcda-maria@hcnv.us
Nancy Jurad hcda-nancy@hcnv.us
Gina Ramirez hcda-gina@hcnv.us
Eva Tregallas hcda-eva@hcnv.us
Anthony Gordon hcda-anthony@hcnv.us
Richard Haas hcda-richard@hcnv.us
Gabrielle Carr hcda-gabrielle@hcnv.us
America Gillespie hcda-america@hcnv.us
Nicholas Zicari hcda-nick@hcnv.us

Humboldt County District Attorneys Office
Child Support Division
501 South Bridge Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6362

Sonia Ramirez hccs-sonia@hcnv.us
Brenda Dial hccs-brenda@hcnv.us
Brandy Martin hccs-brandy@hcnv.us
Lupe Machain hccs-lupe@hcnv.us

Humboldt County Assessors Office
G.I.S./Drafting Department

50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6318

Kristi Scheidt Drafting@hcnv.us

Humboldt County Justice Court
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6377
Fax: (775) 623-6439

Judge Letty Norcutt justice@hcnv.us
Ramona civil@hcnv.us
Carmen criminal1@hcnv.us
Debbie traffic1@hcnv.us
Eva criminal3@hcnv.us
Sasha traffic2@hcnv.us
Michelle criminal2@hcnv.us

Humboldt County Planning and Zoning Department
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6392
Fax: (775) 623-6395

Betty Lawrence Betty.Lawrence@hcnv.us

Humboldt County IT Department
33 West 4th Street
Suites 6 & 8
Winnemucca, NV. 89445

JD Ames JD.Ames@hcnv.us (775) 623-6400
Devin Fabor Devin.Fabor@hcnv.us (775) 623-6314

Humboldt County Public Administrator
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6370

Maria publicadmin@hcnv.us

Humboldt County Recorders Office
25 West 4th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6412
Fax: (775) 623-6337

Debbie Engstrom recorder@hcnv.us
Tia Lange recorder-tl@hcnv.us
Stephiene Yenne recorder-sy@hcnv.us

Humboldt County Road Department
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6416
Fax: (775) 623-6475

Ben Garrett hcrdsupt@hcnv.us
Trish Baker trish@hcnv.us 

Humboldt County Treasurers Office
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6444
Fax: (775) 623-6440

Gina Rackley treasurer@hcnv.us
Pam Brooks treasurerpb@hcnv.us
Renae Norris treasurerrn@hcnv.us

Humboldt County Sheriffs Office
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6419
Fax: (775) 623-2192

Sheriff Mike Allen mallen@hcsonv.com
Capt. Kevin Malone kmalone@hcsonv.com
Capt. Andy Rorex arorex@hcsonv.com
Shauna Del Sodato Office Manager h110@hcsonv.com

Winnemucca Events Complex
1000-1098 Fairgrounds Road
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-2220
Fax: (775) 623-6355

Mailing Address:
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445

Kim Petersen
Director
Kim@winnemucca.com
(775) 623-5071 x 104
Sheree Tibbals
Fairground Supervisor
fairgrounds@wmca.net
775-623-2220
Darrel Field
Marketing & Special Events Coordinator
darrel@winnemucca.com
775-623-5071 ext 102
Ramon Vaca
Facilities Attendant
 
Brenda Keating
Facility Scheduling Clerk
brenda@winnemucca.com
775-623-5071 ext 103

Humboldt County Landfill
More Information

Landfill:
(775) 304- 0692
Winnemucca, NV 89445


Humboldt County Library
85 E. 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6388
Fax: (775) 623-6438

Cynthia O, Director Cyndi.O@hcnv.us
Leanne Autrey, Asst. Director Leanne.Autrey@hcnv.us

McDermitt Branch Library
135 Oregon Road
McDermitt, NV. 89421
Phone: (775) 532-8014

Vicky Easterday mcdlibrary89421@yahoo.com

Denio Branch Library
85 E. 5th Street (Mailing address)
Winnemucca, NV. 89445
Phone: (775) 941-0330

Sherrie Ranf Sherrie.Ranf@hcnv.us

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting Humboldt County, web site - Come back again soon.