hcnv.us

Names Email Address Office/Department Phone Number
and Address


Bill Deist
Brenda
Karen
administrator@hcnv.us
brenda@hcnv.us
admin3@hcnv.us
Administrator's Office
(775) 623-6300
Fax 623-6302
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Jeff Johnson
Colleen
Jen
Linda

Nikki
Rhona
Spencer
Monica

Assessor
Personal Property        
Deeds & Title X-Fer        
Personal Property

Personal Property             
Real Property        
Real Property          
Real Property        


Assessor's Office
(775) 623-6310
Fax 623-6311
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Bobby Thomas

Karen

buildingofficial@hcnv.us

buildingdept@hcnv.us


Building Department
(775) 623-6322
Fax 623-6337
25 W. 4th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Doug Cain
Crew
bldggrnds@hcnv.us
bandg@hcnv.us
Building
& Grounds

(775) 623-6455
Fax 623-6456
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Community Health Nurse humboldtchn@hotmail.com Community Health Nurse
(775) 623-6575
Fax 623-6576
118 E. Haskell St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Sondra Schmidt
Shelly

Veronica Rodriguez

comptroller@hcnv.us
comptrollerss@hcnv.us

comptrollervr@hcnv.us


Comptroller's Office
(775) 623-6467
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

J.D. Ames

Brad Rathbun

nettech1@hcnv.us

nettech2@hcnv.us

Technology Dept.
(775) 623-6314
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca. NV 89445

Brad Schultz

Connie Beck

Sharon Barton

schultzb@unce.unr.edu

beckc@unce.unr.edu

bartons@unce.unr.edu

Cooperative
Extension
Agency

(775) 623-6304
Fax 623-6307
1085 Fairgrounds Rd.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Tami Spero
Dolores
Laura
coclerk@hcnv.us
coclerkds@hcnv.us
coclerkll@hcnv.us
County Clerk's Office
(775) 623-6343
Fax 623-6309
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca NV 89445

Michael Macdonald
Kevin
Roger

Tamara            

Maria                                    Nancy
Gina
Cynthia

Eva


Sonia       
Brenda
America

Sasha

Brandy

hcda-michael@hcnv.us
hcda-kevin@hcnv.us
hcda-roger@hcnv.us  

hcda-tamara@hcnv.us

hcda-maria@hcnv.us        hcda-nancy@hcnv.us
hcda-gina@hcnv.us
hcda-cynthia@hcnv.us

hcda-eva@hcnv.us


hccs-sonia@hcnv.us  
hccs-brenda@hcnv.us
hccs-america@hcnv.us

hccs-sasha@hcnv.us

hccs-brandy@hcnv.us

District Attorney's Office
(775) 623-6363
Fax 623-6365
501 S. Bridge St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445


                          

Child Support
(775) 623-6362
501 S. Bridge St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445


Kristi Scheidt drafting@hcnv.us Drafting Department     (775) 623-6318

Judge Norcutt
Holly
Annette
Debbie
Ramona
Carmen
justicecourt@hcnv.us
criminal1@hcnv.us
traffic1@hcnv.us
traffic2@hcnv.us
civil@hcnv.us
criminal3@hcnv.us
Justice Court
(775) 623- 6377
Fax 623-6439
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Betty Lawrence
Niki Linn
planningtech@hcnv.us
planningclerk@hcnv.us
Planning Department
(775) 623-6392
Fax 623-6395
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Cynthia

publicadmin@hcnv.us

Public Administrator
(775) 623- 6370
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Mary Ann Hammond
Debbie
Stephiene
recorder@hcnv.us
recorder-de@hcnv.us
recorder-sy@hcnv.us
Recorder's Office
(775) 623- 6412
Fax 623-6337
25 W. 4th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Ben Garrett
Trish                                      Jim
hcrdsupt@hcnv.us
hcrdadmin@hcnv.us       hcrdshop@hcnv.us
Road Department (775) 623-6416
Fax 623-6475
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Gina Rackley
Pamela
Renae
treasurer@hcnv.us
treasurerpb@hcnv.us
treasurerrn@hcnv.us
Treasurer's Office (775) 623- 6444
Fax 623-6440
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Sheriff Ed Kilgore
UnderSheriff Curtiss Kull

h101@hcsonv.com
h102@hcsonv.com
Sheriff's Office
(775) 623- 6419
Fax 623-2192
50 W. 5th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Kim Petersen, Director kim@winnemucca.nv.us
775-623-5071 ext 104
Winnemucca Events Complex
Physical Location
1000 - 1098 Fairgrounds Rd
Winnemucca, NV 89445
775-623-2220
Fax: 775-623-6355

Mailing Address
50 W. Winnemucca Blvd
Winnemucca, NV 89445
775-623-5071
Fax: 775-623-5087
Sheree Tibbals, Fairground Supervisor fairgrounds@wmca.net
775-623-2220
Darrel Field, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator darrel@winnemucca.nv.us
775-623-5071 ext 102
Ramon Vaca, Facilities Attendant  
   
Brenda Keating, Facility Scheduling Clerk brenda@winnemucca.nv.us
775-623-5071 ext 103

Thank you for visiting Humboldt County, web site - Come back again soon.