hcnv.us

Nevada Recorders

CARSON CITY EUREKA
Alan Glover Michael M. Rebaleati
885 E. Musser #1028 PO Box 556
Carson City, NV  89701 Eureka, NV  89316
Phone:  775-887-2260 Phone:  775-237-5263
Fax: 775-887-2146 Fax: 775-237-5614
aglover@carson.org mr@eurekanv.org
CHURCHILL HUMBOLDT
Joan Sims Mary Ann Hammond
155 N. Taylor St., Suite 131 25 West Fourth St.
Fallon, NV  89406-2748 Winnemucca, NV  89445
Phone: 775-423-6001 Phone:  775-623-6414
Fax: 775-423-8933 Fax:  775-623-6337
joan@churchillcounty.org recorder@hcnv.us
CLARK LANDER
Deborah Conway Idonna Trevino
500 S. Grand Central Pkwy-2nd Fl 315 S. Humboldt St.
Las Vegas, NV  89155-1510 Battle Mountain, NV  89820
Phone: 702-455-5332 Phone:  775-635-5173
Fax:  702-382-0157 Fax:  775-635-8272
djc@clarkcountynv.gov recorder@landercountynv.org
DOUGLAS LINCOLN
Karen Ellison Leslie Boucher
PO Box 218 PO Box 218
Minden, NV  89423 Pioche, NV  89043
Phone:  775-782-9027 Phone:  775-962-5495
Fax:  775-783-6413 Fax:  775-962-5180
kellison@co.douglas.nv.us recorderauditor@co.lincoln.nv.us
ELKO LYON
D. Mike Smales Mary Milligan
571 Idaho Street 27 S. Main St.
Elko, NV  89801 Yerington, NV  89447
Phone:  775-738-6526 Phone: 775-463-6581 ext 236
Fax:  775-738-3299 Fax:  775-463-6585
recorder@elkocountynv.net mmilligan@lyon-county.org
ESMERALDA MINERAL
Karen Scott Christine Hoferer
PO Box 458 PO Box 1447
Goldfield, NV  89013 Hawthorne, NV  89415
Phone:  775-485-6337 Phone:  775-945-3676
Fax:  775-485-6338 Fax:  775-945-1749
esmar1@frontiernet.net recorderauditor@mineralcountynv.org
NYE PERSHING
Deborah Beatty Rene Childs
PO Box 1111 PO Box 736
Tonopah, NV  89049 Lovelock, NV  89419
Phone: 775-482-8116 Phone:  775-273-2408
Fax:  775-482-8111 Fax:  775-273-1039
dbeatty@co.nye.nv.us rchilds@pershingcounty.net
STOREY WASHOE
Jennifer Chapman Larry R. Burtness
PO Box 493 PO Box 11130
Virginia City, NV  89440 Reno, NV  89520-0027
Phone:  775-847-0967 Phone:  775-328-3661
Fax:  775-847-1009 Fax:  775-325-8010
recorder@storeycounty.org lburtness@washoecounty.us
WHITE PINE  
Martha Rivera Sindelor  
801 Clark St., #1  
Ely, NV  89301  
Phone: (775) 289-4567  
Fax: (775) 289-1566  
wpcrecorder@sbcglobal.net  

Thank you for visiting Humboldt County's, web site - Come back again soon.